برنامج



نقاط للهجرة



كندا بحاجة إلى مهنيين مهرة مثلك! الدخول السريع هو نظام اختيار للهجرة الكندية، مصمم لاختيار العمال المهرة للإقامة الدائمة. إنه طريق الهجرة الأكثر شعبية للأجانب

هو وسيلة للحكومة الكندية لإدارة طلبات الهجرة مثل تطبيقاتك. تختار العملية المرشحين الذين من المرجح أن ينجحوا في كندا، كما يتم حسابهم من خلال نظام النقاط الذي يصنف احتمالية نجاحهم في الاستقرار والعثور على عمل في كندا. ينطبق على طريقة الهجرة الاقتصادية هذه

برنامج الموظفين المهرة الفيدرالي - يستهدف المهنيين والموظفين في العديد من الصناعات، مثل الهندسة والبناء والبنوك والقانون والطب والتعليم والعديد من برامج المهن الفيدرالية المهرة - التي تستهدف الأشخاص الذين يعملون في قطاعات المهن، مثل السباكين، موظفين البناء ومشغلو الآلات والكهربائيون و العديد من فئات الخبرة الكندية- تستهدف الأشخاص الذين لديهم خبرة عمل سابقة في كندا ، مثل الموظفين الأجانب المؤقتين أو الطلاب الدوليين في كندا

العملية باختصار

باختصار، يقدم المتقدمون نموذج التعبيرعن الاهتمام إلى دائرة الهجرة الكندية يلخص مهاراتهم وبيانات اعتمادهم. بعد التقديم، يتم إدخال المتقدمين في مجموعة الدخول السريع للأفراد ذوي الخلفيات المهنية المماثلة. سواء كنت تحصل على مرتبة أعلى أو أقل في المجموعة، فإن ذلك يعتمد تمامًا على كيفية تقديم طلبك الأولي


ستتم دعوة المرشحين الأعلى مرتبة بشكل دوري للتقدم بطلب للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة الكندية. بعد تلقيك دعوة للتقديم، سيكون لدينا 90 يومًا فقط لتقديم طلب كامل للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة، والذي سيتضمن المستندات المتعلقة بأموالك، والامتحانات الطبية، وسجلات الشرطة ، والمراجع الوظيفية، وغيرها الكثير

ماهي طريقة التقديم؟

تتطلب كل خطوة من الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه عملًا تحضيريًا، ويجب أن تفي بمعايير معينة. سنكمل كل هذه الخطوات من أجلك للتأكد من عدم وجود أخطاء أو عدم دقة من شأنها أن تتسبب في تأخير طلبك أو رفضه


بالإضافة، سننصحك بما عليك القيام به لتحسين ترتيبك في المجموعة. إذا لم تكن درجاتك عالية بما يكفي للنجاح ، فسنخطط لك خيارات الهجرة الأخرى

كيف يمكن أن يرعاني صاحب عمل كندي عبر الدخول السريع؟

أحد الجوانب الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام في نظام الدخول السريع هو الدور الذي يمكن أن يلعبه أرباب العمل الكنديون الآن في عملية الهجرة. يمكن لأصحاب العمل، الذين لا يستطيعون العثور على كندي مناسب لملئ وظيفة، توظيف فرد من مجموعة الدخول السريع للمتقدمين المحتملين الذين ينتظرون الهجرة إلى كندا. إذا عرض عليك صاحب عمل كندي وظيفة، فإنه يزيد من رتبتك في مجموعة الدخول السريع. بهذه الطريقة ، يرعى صاحب العمل الكندي طلبك وبالتالي يمكن تتبع ملفك بسرعة من خلال النظام

ما هي رسوم التقديم؟

تتراوح الرسوم القانونية في كندا لتطبيق الدخول السريع بين 4000 دولار كندي و 6000 دولار كندي حسب الشركة و / أو مستوى تعقيد التطبيق. نحن نحاول تقليل التكلفة عليك


بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك رسوم عليك دفعها للحكومة والمؤسسات الأخرى، مثل


رسوم طلب تقييم الاعتماد التعليمي: دولار كندي (285-1،080) حسب مهنتك

رسوم معالجة طلب الإقامة الدائمة: 550 دولار كندي لكل شخص بالغ ، 150 دولار كندي للأطفال

رسوم حق الإقامة الدائمة: 490 دولار كندي لكل متقدم بالغ

الرسوم القانونية: 7500 دولار كندي - 10000 دولار حسب حجم الأسرة

طرق الهجرة الأخرى
هل تريد دليل مجاني لبرنامج نقاط المالك؟
أرسل الدليل إلى بريدك الإلكتروني أدناه
للاستشارة المجانية
تواصل مع أحد خبرائنا
Press "Like" to follow Tilda Publishing on Facebook
مدونتنا

Express
Entry
Process



Canada needs skilled professionals like you! Express Entry is a selection system for Canadian immigration, designed to select skilled workers for permanent residency. It is the most popular immigration route for foreigners
Express Entry is a way for the Government of Canada to manage immigration applications like yours. The process chooses candidates who are most likely to succeed in Canada, as calculated through a points system that grades the likelihood of their success in settling and finding work in Canada. Express Entry applies to these Economic Immigration streams:

Federal Skilled Worker Program - Aimed at professionals, and employees, in many industries, such as engineering, construction, banking, law, medicine, education and many more Federal Skilled Trades Program - Aimed at persons working in the trades sectors, such as plumbers, construction workers, machine operators, electricians and many more Canadian Experience Class - Aimed at persons who have prior work experience in Canada, such as temporary foreign workers or international students in Canada.

The process in brief
In brief, applicants submit an Expression of Interest form to Immigration Canada summarizing their skills and credentials. Following submission, applicants are entered into the Express Entry Pool of individuals with similar career backgrounds. Whether you rank higher or lower in the Pool will completely depend on how you present your initial application.

The highest ranking candidates will periodically be invited to apply for Canadian Permanent Residence. After you receive an Invitation to Apply, we'll only have 90 days to submit a complete Application for Permanent Residence, which would include documents concerning your finances, medical exams, police records, job references, and many others.

How we will help?
Each of the above steps require preparatory work, and must satisfy certain criteria. We will complete all these steps for you, in order to make sure that there are no mistakes, or inaccuracies, that will cause your application to be delayed or dismissed.

Also, we will advise you on what you need to do in order to improve your ranking in the Pool. If your score is not high enough to succeed, we will layout other immigration options for you
How may I be sponsored by a Canadian Employer via Express Entry?
One of the more interesting aspects of the Express Entry system is the role that Canadian employers can now play in the immigration process. Employers, who cannot find a suitable Canadian to fill a job position, are able to recruit an individual from the Express Entry Pool of prospective applicants waiting to immigrate to Canada. If a Canadian employer offers you a job, it increases your rank in the Express Entry Pool. In this way, the Canadian employer is sponsoring your application and therefore your file could be fast tracked through the system.
What are the application fees?
Legal fees in Canada for an Express Entry application is anywhere between 4,000 CAD to 6,000 CAD depending on firm, and or level of complexity of the application. We try to charge on the lower end.

In addition, there are fees you have to pay the government and other institutions, such as:

  • Educational credential assessment (ECA) application fees: CAD $(285-1,080) (Depending on your occupation).
  • Permanent residency application processing fees: CAD $550 (per Adult), CAD $150 (Child).
  • Right of Permanent Residency Fees: CAD $490 per Adult Applicant.
  • Legal fees: CAD $7500-$10,000 depending on family size
Other Immigration Routes
Want a free Guide that explains Express Entry in more detail?
Send Guide to your email below.
Book a Consultation
Connect With One Of Our Experts
Press "Like" to follow Tilda Publishing on Facebook
Our Blog