تأشيرات الطلاب

يمكننا العمل معك لتأمين عرض للقبول في إحدى الكليات الكندية، وبعد ذلك نحصل لك على تصريح الطالب والعمل لكندا

كندا هي واحدة من أكثر الوجهات المرغوبة للدراسات العليا. تستثمر الحكومة بكثافة في نظام التعليم، وتقدم بديلاً أرخص من الدراسة في الولايات المتحدة. ومن ثم، يفضل الطلاب الدراسة هناك لجودتها والقدرة على تحمل تكاليفها. سيضيف التعليم الكندي بالتأكيد قيمة لك في حياتك

المهنية وما بعدها


ميزة أخرى رائعة هي أنه بعد إكمال دراساتك الكندية، ستكون مؤهلاً للبقاء والعمل في كندا. بشكل أساسي، ستحصل على تصريح عمل بعد التخرج يسمح لك بالبقاء والعمل بموجب تصريح عمل مفتوح لمدة تصل إلى ثلاث سنوات. بشكل عام، بعد إكمال عام واحد من العمل بدوام كامل يتقدم الطلاب للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة، من خلال فئة الخبرة الكندية. نظرًا لأنهم كانوا قد أكملوا خبرة العمل والدراسة الكندية فسيحصلون على 100 نقطة إضافية في نظام الدخول السريع، والذي يضمن لهم تقريبًا قبولهم كمقيمين دائمين

بالمختصر، ما هي إجراءات الحصول على تصريح الطالب ؟

خطوتك الأولى هي العثورعلى كلية كندية ترغب بها. بغض النظر عن أهدافك الأكاديمية ، فإن كندا لديها الكليات والجامعات المناسبة لك. بمجرد العثور على تلك الجامعة، فإن الخطوة الأولى هي التقدم للقبول. في هذه المرحلة، سنقوم بتوصيلك بمستشار تربوي يساعدك في الحصول على عرض قبول. ستدفع الرسوم الدراسية مباشرة إلى الكلية الكندية. بعد الحصول على هذا العرض، ستكون الخطوة التالية هي التقدم بطلب للحصول على تصريح دراسة وتصريح عمل. في هذه المرحلة ، سيتعين عليك إقناع موظف التأشيرات بأن أنشطتك التعليمية مشروعة وأن لديك موارد مالية كافية لتغطية نفقاتك التعليمية. اتصل بنا لمساعدتك في إجراءات القبول والتصاريح

ماذا أفعل بعد قبولي في كلية كندية؟

بمجرد قبولك، فإن خطوتك التالية هي التقدم بطلب للحصول على تصريح دراسة كندا. يتطلب ذلك منك إكمال عدد من الخطوات المسبقة لإثبات وضعك المالي ونية الدراسة وأمور أخرى. سنكمل بعد ذلك عمليات التقديم للحصول على تأشيرة مؤقتة وتصريح دراسة لك. سنساعدك أيضًا في التعرف على العمل أثناء الدراسة في كندا

هل يمكنني العمل أثناء الدراسة؟

نعم. أنت مؤهل للحصول على تصريح عمل مفتوح أثناء الدراسة، مما سيتيح لك العمل لمدة 20 ساعة كحد أقصى. بعد إكمال دراستك، ستحتاج إلى تقديم طلب للحصول على تصريح عمل آخر من أجل العمل أكثر من تلك الساعات المحددة

متى يمكن لحامل تصريح الدراسة التقدم للحصول على الإقامة الدائمة؟

لا يوجد حد أدنى لوقت الانتظار. من أجل التأهل للحصول على نقاط إضافية في عملية الدخول السريع، يوصى بالتقدم بعد سنة واحدة من الخبرة في العمل. بعد السنة الأولى من العمل في كندا، سيحصل الخريج الأخير على العديد من النقاط الإضافية، وسيتأهل إلى فئة الخبرة الكندية. في معظم الحالات، يمكن إكمال عملية الدخول السريع في أقل من 8 أشهر

طرق الهجرة الأخرى
هل تريد دليل مجاني لتأشيرات الطلاب؟
أرسل الدليل إلى بريدك الإلكتروني أدناه
للاستشارة المجانية
تواصل مع أحد خبرائنا
Press "Like" to follow Tilda Publishing on Facebook
مدونتنا

Student
Visas



We can work with you to secure an offer of admission to a Canadian college, and afterwards obtain for you a Student & Work Permit for Canada.
Canada is one of the most sought after destination for higher studies. The government invests heavily in the education system, and offers a cheaper alternative than studying in the United States. Hence, students prefer to study there for its quality and affordability. A Canadian education will certainly add value to you in your career and beyond.

Another great advantage is that after you complete your Canadian studies, you would be eligible to remain and work in Canada. Essentially, you would obtain a Post-Graduation Work Permit which would allow you to stay and work under an open work permit for up to three years. Generally, after completing one year of full time work, students apply for permanent residency, through the Canadian Experience Class. Because they would have completed Canadian work and study experience, they would obtain 100s of additional points in the Express Entry system, which virtually guarantees them acceptance as permanent residents.
What is the process for obtaining a Student Permit, in brief?
Your first step is to find a Canadian college that you are interested in. No matter your academic goals, Canada has the suitable colleges and universities for you. Once you find that school, the first step is to apply for admission. At this stage we would connect you to an Educational Consultant who would assist you obtain an Offer of Admission. You would pay tuition directly to the Canadian college. After you obtain that Offer, the next step will to apply for Study Permit and Work Permit. In this stage, you will have to satisfy the visa officer that your educational pursuits are legitimate and that you have enough finances to cover your educational expenses. Contact us to help you with the admission and permit processes.
What should I do after I have been accepted to a Canadian college?
Once you have been accepted, your next step is to apply for a Canada Study Permit. This requires you to complete a number of pre-steps in order to prove your financial situation, intention to study, and other matters. We will then complete the application processes for the temporary visa and study permit for you. We will also assist you to learn about working while studying in Canada.
Can I work while studying?
Yes. You are eligible for an open work permit while you study, which will allow you to work a maximum of 20 hrs. After you complete your studies, you will need to apply for another work permit in order to work more than those designated hours
When can the study permit holder apply for permanent residency?
There is no minimum wait time. In order to qualify for extra points in the Express Entry process, it is recommended that you apply after 1 year of work experience. After the first year of working in Canada, the recent graduate would obtain many extra points, and would qualify into the Canadian Experience Class. In most cases, the Express Entry process can be completed in less than 8 months.
Other Immigration Routes
Want a free 2 page Guide on the process of Studying in Canada?
Send Guide to your email below.
Book a Consultation
Connect With One Of Our Experts
Press "Like" to follow Tilda Publishing on Facebook
Our Blog